Laker Head Coach Contact Information

Athletic Trainer               

Ron Moore  moorer@loswego.k12.or.us

Baseball                             

Jake Anders – jake.anders@loswego.k12.or.us

Boys Basketball           

Marshall Cho  coachmarshallcho@gmail.com

Boys Golf                           

Adam Ruben  adam.ruben@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer                     

Fraser Morrison – fraser@losc.or

Boys Tennis                       

Alex Hart – harta@loswego.k12.or.us

Cheer                                   

Danica Buttkus – buttkusd@loswego.k12.or.us

Cross Country                 

Vince Kinney – squince8762@gmail.com

Dance                               

Hayley DuLong – hayleydulong@gmail.com

Football                             

Steve Coury – scouryfieldturf@gmail.com

Girls Basketball             

Kaitlin Childs – childsk@loswego.k12.or.us

Girls Bowling                 

Chris Hill – hillch@loswego.k12.or.us

Girls Golf                          

Adam Ruben – adam.ruben@yahoo.com

Girls Lacrosse

Lauren Anderson – gogreenla@gmail.com

Girls Tennis                      

Dina Wood – woodd@loswego.k12.or.us

Girls Water Polo             

Bryan Hill – bryanmatthewhill@gmail.com

Softball                               

Chris Gobel – cgobel68@gmail.com   

Swimming                         

Geoffrey Marsden – marsdeng@loswego.k12.or.us

Track                                   

Vince Kinney – squince8762@gmail.com

Volleyball                          

Nikki Jones – lakeoswegovolleyball@gmail.com

Wrestling                         

Jeff Carpenter – jcarpenter@nwdist.com