Laker Head Coach Contact Information

Fall Sports

Boys Soccer –   Fraser Morrison   (fraser@losc.or)

Boys Water Polo –   Bryan Hill   (bryanmatthewhill@gmail.com)   (Community School Sport)

Cross Country –   Vince Kinney   (squince8762@gmail.com)

Football –   Steve Coury   (scouryfieldturf@gmail.com)

Girls Soccer –   Foday Kabba   (kabbafoday@gmail.com)

Girls Water Polo –   Bryan Hill   (bryanmatthewhill@gmail.com)   (Non-OSAA Sport)

Volleyball –   Nikki Jones   (lakeoswegovolleyball@gmail.com)

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball –   Marshall Cho   (coachmarshallcho@gmail.com)

Girls Basketball –   Kaitlyn Childs   (childsk@loswego.k12.or.us)     

Girls Bowling –   Chris Hill   (hillch@loswego.k12.or.us)   (Non-OSAA Sport)

Skiing –   Spencer Raymond   (swraymond@gmail.com)   (Non-OSAA Sport)

Snowboarding –   TBD   (Community School Sport)

Swimming –   Geoffrey Marsden   (marsdeng@loswego.k12.or.us)

Wrestling –   Jeff Carpenter   (jcarpenter@nwdist.com)

Spring Sports

Baseball –   Jake Anders   (jake.anders@loswego.k12.or.us)

Boys Golf  –   Adam Ruben   (adam.ruben@yahoo.com)

Boys Lacrosse –   Josh Bertoli   (joshberto@gmail.com)   (Community School Sport)

Boys Rugby –   Terry Outcalt   (Community School Sport)

Boys Tennis –   Alex Hart   (harta@loswego.k12.or.us)

Equestrian –   Marie Dodds   (mdodds@easystreet.net)   (Community School Sport)

Girls Golf –   Daniel Kirkham   (daniel@asonw.com)

Girls Lacrosse –   Lauren Anderson   (gogreenla@gmail.com)   (Non-OSAA Sport)

Girls Rugby –   Greg Tracy   (Community School Sport)

Girls Tennis –   Dina Wood   (woodd@loswego.k12.or.us)

Softball –   Chris Gobel   (cgobel68@gmail.com)   

Track & Field –   Vince Kinney   (squince8762@gmail.com)

OSAA Activities

Cheer –   Danica Buttkus   (buttkusd@loswego.k12.or.us)

Dance –   Hayley DuLong   (hayleydulong@gmail.com)

LOHS Athletic Office

Athletic Trainer –   Ron Moore   (moorer@loswego.k12.or.us)

Athletic Secretary –   Becky Kaelin   (kaelinr@loswego.k12.or.us)

Athletic Director –   Chris Coleman   (colemanc@loswego.k12.or.us)